## **Geethanjali College of Pharmacy**

(Approved by AICTE, PCI New Delhi, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUH, Accredited by NAAC A+ Grade & B. Pharmacy

Accredited by NBARecognized Under UGC Section 2F & 12B of UGC Act, 1956, by DSIR-SIRO &HI/BI of MSME, Certified by ISO 9001:2015Cheeryal (V), Keesara (M), Medchal-Malkajgiri Dist., Telangana State- 501301

### **HIGHER STUDIES**

#### A.Y: 2021-2022

S.No	Name of student enrolling into higher education	Enrollment No	Name of institution joined	Name of programme admitted to
1	C Sree Pravalika	18Z51R0006	Geethanjali college of pharmacy	M.Pharm(Pharmaceutics)
2	Chethala Nikitha	18Z51R0009	Geethanjali college of pharmacy	M.Pharm(Pharmaceutics)
3	Chinthala Sainath Reddy	18Z51R0010	Geethanjali college of pharmacy	M.Pharm(Pharmaceutics)
4	G Monika	18Z51R0015	Geethanjali college of pharmacy	M.Pharm(PA)
5	M Navya Sree	18Z51R0024	Holy Mary college of pharmacy	M.Pharmacy
6	Moola Likitha	18Z51R0030	Holy Mary college of pharmacy	M.Pharmacy
7	P Angel Sharon	18Z51R0032	Geethanjali college of pharmacy	M.Pharm(PRA)
8	Pundru Nikitha	18Z51R0035	Geethanjali college of pharmacy	M.Pharm(Pharmaceutics)
9	Voodem Akhila	18Z51R0046	Holy Mary college of pharmacy	M.Pharmacy
10	Bhukya Lingesh	18Z51R0051	Holy Mary college of pharmacy	M.Pharmacy
11	Burra Aparna	18Z51R0052	Geethanjali college of pharmacy	M.Pharm(PA)
12	G Rajitha	18Z51R0056	Geethanjali college of pharmacy	M.Pharm(PA)
13	M Vikram Kumar	18Z51R0066	Holy Mary college of pharmacy	M.Pharmacy
14	Metta Sai SIrisha	18Z51R0069	Sree Datta institute of pharmacy	M.Pharm(Pharmaceutics)
15	Padatham Jyothishna	18Z51R0070	Princeton college of pharmacy	M.Pharmacy
16	Sureddy Swapna Sai Reddy	18Z51R0077	Geethanjali college of pharmacy	M.Pharm(PA)
17	Telukunta Sai Kinnera	18Z51R0078	NIPER	M.B.A (Pharm) Pharmaceutical Management

# **Geethanjali College of Pharmacy**

(Approved by AICTE, PCI New Delhi, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUH, Accredited by NAAC A+ Grade & B. Pharmacy

Accredited by NBARecognized Under UGC Section 2F & 12B of UGC Act, 1956, by DSIR-SIRO &HI/BI of MSME, Certified by ISO 9001:2015Cheeryal (V), Keesara (M), Medchal-Malkajgiri Dist., Telangana State- 501301

#### A.Y: 2020-2021

S.No	Name of student enrolling into higher education	Enrollment No	Name of institution joined	Name of programme admitted to
1	Agalduty Divya	17Z51R0001	JNTUH-Kutatpally	M.Pharmacy(Analysis)
2	Katta Devika Sai	17Z51R0018	NIPER, Mohali	M.Tech. Medical Devices
3	Moka Manisha	17Z51R0027	JNTUH-Kutatpally	M.Pharmacy, (Analysis)
4	Paddana Thanyasri	17Z51R0030	JNTUH-Kutatpally	M.Pharmacy(PC)
5	Shaik Sonia Nazmi	17Z51R0034	JNTUH-Kutatpally	M.Pharmacy( COG)
6	Botta Supriya	17Z51R0048	Samskruti College Of Pharmacy	M.Pharmacy(Analysis)
7	Ch Venkata Dharani	17Z51R0050	Anurag University	M.Pharmacy(Analysis)
8	D Aiswarya	17Z51R0051	Geethanjali College Of Pharmacy	M.Pharmacy(Analysis)
9	Dwarampudi Harshita	17Z51R0053	Geethanjali College Of Pharmacy	M.Pharmacy(Analysis)
10	Kankanala Raghu	17Z51R0056	Geethanjali College Of Pharmacy	M.Pharmacy(Analysis)
11	Pailla Madhuri	17Z51R0071	Samskruti College Of Pharmacy	M.Pharmacy(Analysis)
12	Poojitha Pinjarla	17Z51R0072	NIPER	M.S(Pharmacology & Taxocology)
13	Tandale Vishal	17Z51R0078	Anurag University	M.Pharmacy (Analysis)
14	Madhireddy Srija Reddy	17Z51R0064	Geethanjali College Of Pharmacy	M.Pharmacy(Analysis)

# **Geethanjali College of Pharmacy**

(Approved by AICTE, PCI New Delhi, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUH, Accredited by NAAC A+ Grade & B. Pharmacy

Accredited by NBARecognized Under UGC Section 2F & 12B of UGC Act, 1956, by DSIR-SIRO &HI/BI of MSME, Certified by ISO 9001:2015Cheeryal (V), Keesara (M), Medchal-Malkajgiri Dist., Telangana State- 501301

15	Vookanti Swathi	17Z51R0081	JNTUH-Kutatpally	M.Pharmacy (Analysis)
16	Vunnava Prathyusha	17Z51R0082	Anurag University	M.Pharmacy (Analysis)
17	Yellu Lakshmi Narasimha Reddy	17Z51R0083	Anurag University	M.Pharmacy (Analysis)

#### A.Y: 2019-2020

S.No	Name of student enrolling into higher education	Enrollment No	Name of institution joined	Name of programme admitted to
1		16Z51R0004	Gokaraju Rangaraju	
	Boga Vijay Kumar		College Of Pharmacy	M.Pharm
2	Diravath Suresh	16Z51R0008	MDED	M.S (Pharm)
2	Nayak	1.CZ51D0011	NIPER	Biotechnology
3		16Z51R0011	Holy Mary College Of	) ( D)
_	G.Manisha		Pharmacy	M-Pharm
4		16Z51R0017	Gokaraju Rangaraju	
	K Hemalatha		College Of Pharmacy	M.Pharm
5		16Z51R0018	Gurunanak Colege Of	
	K Srividya		Pharmacy	M.Pharm
6		16Z51R0021	Geethanjali College Of	M.Pharm(Pharmaceuti
	K. Madhu Varshini		Pharmacy	cs)
7	R. Manasa	16Z51R0034		M.Pharm(Pharmaceuti
			KVK College of Pharmacy	cs)
8		16Z51R0040	-	
	Venigalla Sravani		Alliance University	MBA
9		16Z51R0053	Geethanjali college of	
	Enamalla Shirisha		pharmacy	M.Pharm
10		16Z51R0065	Edinburgh Napier	
	Manda Harini Reddy		University	M.Pharm
11	•	16Z51R0066	Geethanjali College Of	M.Pharm(Pharmaceuti
	Medapati Ramya Sri		Pharmacy	cs)
12	_	16Z51R0064	Geethanjali College Of	M.Pharm(Pharmaceuti
	M.Shivarchana		Pharmacy	cs)
13		16Z51R0077	Samskruthi College of	
	S.Veena Madhuri		Pharmacy	M.Pharm